Our PATIENT REVIEWS

Siesta Key Root Canal Specialists and Dr. Webb have been helping patients achieve their perfect smiles while providing comfort and high-quality treatment. Click the link below to leave us a review or continue reading for our recent reviews!

Leave Us a Review


This is the second time in a little over two years that I have had to have emergency root canals/dental procedures with Dr. Carla Webb. I cannot say enough about the professionalism, compassion, and expertise of this wonderful doctor and her staff. From the very first contact, the office staff quickly puts patients at ease with their friendly efficiency and warm welcome. This warm efficiency continues as you meet the supporting medical professionals who take great care of you in preparation for meeting the doctor and beginning your procedure.

The icing on the cake is meeting Dr. Webb! Her friendly, compassionate professional demeanor quickly reassures you that you are in the best hands. Dr. Webb takes her time to listen and fully understand before clearly discussing options and procedures. It is immediately evident that Dr. Webb loves what she does and is dedicated to making the patient experience as painless and pleasant as possible. I’ve spent many, many hours in the dental chair over the years and I don’t think there is anyone who dreads going to the dental office more than me, but I have to say, Dr. Webb and her staff make it a (mostly) pleasant experience.

Noreen, Feb 2021


“Dr. V was amazing and so sweet. It was my first root canal and I was very worried. She made me feel comfortable and it truly wasn’t even painful. My fear was definitely worse than the procedure! So thankful for her!”

Melissa, Jan 2021


“Dr. Carla Webb and her team ROCKS! I’ve had a number of root canals in the past and this one was the best experience. The office is clean and modern. The front staff was friendly, polite, and efficient. Dr. Carla and her team were like one mind and six hands working in unison. Best of all, there was no pain! I’m hoping that I won’t ever need another root canal but if I do, you can be sure this is where I would go. Thank you Dr. Carla!”

John, Dec 2020


Wow! Dr. Carla Webb and her staff are amazing. They got me in fast, and they were super nice, and thorough through the whole process from the time I called and made the appointment to the time I checked out. Thank you so much Dr. Carla Webb, and staff for making my root canal procedure today a pleasant visit.

Christy, Nov 2020


With Dr. Webb, a root canal is no longer the last thing you want to do. Her procedure was quick, comfortable, and almost painless.

Kevin, Nov 2020


I highly recommend Siesta Key Root Canal Specialists if you find yourself needing their services. The practice is very clean, well organized and they use the latest technology. The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Webb cares about her patients and goes out of her way to comfort and care for them. I am in the midst of a painful situation and need more work done. I called the office to ask questions and Dr. Webb talked through everything with me personallyeven on a weekend. She is very kind, caring, knowledgeable, and professional. This is a service I hope myself or my family never need but I know for sure who we will always come to if we do. THANK YOU Dr. Webb and all of your staff.

Rhonda, Aug 2020


“Dr. Webb and her staff are highly professional and compassionate. I completely recommend this office for anyone’s care. Communication concerning costs was clear and they obviously care for all their patients.

Konnie, Aug 2020


I would highly recommend Dr. Webb and her staff. They got me in so quickly and provided me with payment information before my visit. I was in a lot of pain and totally terrified to get a root canal but Dr. Webb and her amazing staff went above and beyond to make me comfortable (they even had some great tunes playing). The procedure was absolutely painless from start to finish, I couldn’t recommend Dr. Webb and her team more! Thank you all for making my appointment such a pleasant experience!”

Taylor, July 2020


“Dr. Webb and the staff are amazing! Just a wonderful group, polite, professional, caring. They knew how nervous I was and treated me with extra TLC. You guys rock! Gracias!”

Connie, Sept 2019


I received excellent treatment here, the atmosphere was extremely positive and everyone there was most interested in my comfort and friendly. I couldn’t have asked for better service!”

-Cyndi, Sept 2019


He conocido Dr.. Carla Webb como un estudiante de odontología, dental colleague, and as a patient. As a student, she was respected by her peers, the dental faculty, and her patients. She excelled in every aspect of her dental education and was a pleasure to teach. Upon graduation from Tufts University Endodontic Residency, she opened her first practice in Jackson Mississippi, donde disfrutamos de una relación colegial maravilloso y me he referido cada paciente que necesita tratamiento endodóntico. Mis pacientes me dieron las gracias por enviarlas al Dr.. Webb! Entendí por qué después de que ella lleva a cabo un tratamiento de conducto en mí! Carla Webb is an outstanding endodontist and a caring and kind person! La extrañamos cada día! Recomiendo encarecidamente ella sin reservas! Si desea que el mejor, Especialistas en Siesta Key endodoncia es donde tiene que estar!”

Karen, Oct2018


I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Webb and her staff. I have had a lot of dental work done and this was one of the best experiences I’ve had. She does her work with perfection, and her staff is very caring. So glad they were recommended to me!”

Mandy, Nov 2018